Contact us

Google maps

Image Alt

About us

  • Portocolom was founded in 2008 to provide responsible wealth advice to institutions, companies and private investors and help them achieve their objectives.
  • We specialise in the advice, management, design and monitoring of sustainable portfolios, combining traditional financial aspects with sustainable criteria.
  • We adopt a global approach that encompasses the full range of assets and themes.
  • We cover every aspect of sustainable investing, from socially responsible investing, through the analysis and integration of environmental, social and governance (ESG) factors, to impact investing.


We aim to become a benchmark in sustainable investing advice and management. Our business model is therefore founded on the provision of excellent service to all stakeholders (customers, employees, shareholders, providers, the community and the environment), the promotion of best practices, the dissemination of knowledge, and conscious leadership.



  • Independence
  • Dedication
  • Responsibility
  • Transparency
  • Integrity
  • Innovation




Incorporation of Portocolom Independent Advisors SL



Incorporation of Portocolom Asesores EAFI. Registration with the Spanish Securities and Exchange Commission under number 50



Creation of Portocolom Impacto



Incorporation of Portocolom AV. Registration with the Spanish Securities and Exchange Commission under number 296


Portocolom AV is the group of people who make up the team and its customers.

Daniel Mayor

Wealth Advisor

Ana Guzmán

Head of Investing and Impact

Javier García

Head of Regulatory Compliance

Elisa Cano

Head of Back Office

Iker Barrón

Chief Executive Officer

Patricia Vara

Chief Financial Officer

Borja Fernández De Vega

Wealth Advisor

Oscar Tejada

Discretionary Portfolios Manager

Jonathan Capelo

Wealth Advisor

Mario Catalá

Head of Discretionary Portfolios

Sara López

Back Office Assistant

Faris Hamadeh

Wealth Impact

Ana Quintanal

Wealth Impact

Alejandro Serna

Back Office Assistant

Sofía Aksenova

Investments Department

Jaime Martín-Borregón

Investments Department